1122

Questions? Please contact us at sarah@breathingspace-yoga.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Monday - February 26
18:15
Meditation 8 week course
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - February 28
13:30
Mum and Baby Yoga Cuddington Feb/Mar
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Rd CW8 2LB   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - March 1
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
18:45
Pregnancy Yoga Castle Feb/Mar
Castle Community Centre, Barbers Lane, Castle, Northwich CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - March 5
18:15
Meditation 8 week course
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - March 7
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
13:30
Mum and Baby Yoga Cuddington Feb/Mar
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Rd CW8 2LB   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - March 8
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
18:45
Pregnancy Yoga Castle Feb/Mar
Castle Community Centre, Barbers Lane, Castle, Northwich CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - March 12
18:15
Meditation 8 week course
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - March 14
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
13:30
Mum and Baby Yoga Cuddington Feb/Mar
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Rd CW8 2LB   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - March 15
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
18:45
Pregnancy Yoga Castle Feb/Mar
Castle Community Centre, Barbers Lane, Castle, Northwich CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - March 19
18:15
Meditation 8 week course
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - March 21
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
13:30
Mum and Baby Yoga Cuddington Feb/Mar
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Rd CW8 2LB   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - March 22
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
18:45
Pregnancy Yoga Castle Feb/Mar
Castle Community Centre, Barbers Lane, Castle, Northwich CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - March 26
18:15
Meditation 8 week course
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - March 28
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
13:30
Mum and Baby Yoga Cuddington Feb/Mar
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Rd CW8 2LB   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - March 29
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
18:45
Pregnancy Yoga Castle Feb/Mar
Castle Community Centre, Barbers Lane, Castle, Northwich CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Friday - March 30
Bank Holiday
No classes today
Monday - April 2
Bank Holiday
No classes today
Thursday - April 5
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - April 9
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Thursday - April 12
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - April 16
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - April 18
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - April 19
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - April 23
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - April 25
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - April 26
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Saturday - April 28
10:00
Spring Yoga Workshop
Castle Community Centre   2 hours 30 minutes
Sarah
Monday - April 30
No classes
Sarah on retreat
Tuesday - May 1
No classes
Sarah on retreat
Wednesday - May 2
No classes
Sarah on retreat
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - May 3
No classes
Sarah on retreat
Monday - May 7
Bank Holiday
no classes today
Wednesday - May 9
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - May 10
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle Community Centre
Castle Community Centre, CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - May 14
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - May 16
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - May 17
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle Community Centre
Castle Community Centre, CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - May 21
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - May 23
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - May 24
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle Community Centre
Castle Community Centre, CW8 1DT   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Friday - May 25
No classes today
Monday - May 28
Half term
no classes today
Tuesday - May 29
Half term
no classes today
Wednesday - May 30
Half term
no classes today
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - May 31
Half term
no classes today
Friday - June 1
Half term
no classes today
Monday - June 4
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - June 6
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - June 7
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - June 11
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - June 13
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - June 14
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - June 18
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - June 20
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - June 21
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - June 25
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - June 27
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - June 28
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - July 2
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - July 4
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - July 5
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - July 9
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - July 11
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - July 12
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - July 16
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - July 18
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - July 19
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - July 23
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - July 25
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - July 26
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - July 30
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - August 1
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - August 2
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - August 6
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - August 8
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - August 9
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - August 13
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Wednesday - August 15
12:15
Adult Gentle and Restorative Cuddington Wednesday
Cuddington and Sandiway Village Hall, Norley Road   1 hour
Sarah
Thursday - August 16
9:30
Adult Gentle Hatha Yoga Cuddington & Sandiway
Cuddington & Sandiway Village Hall, CW8 2LB   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
20:15
Adult Hatha Yoga Castle
Castle Community Centre   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah
Monday - August 20
19:45
Adult Hatha Yoga Rudheath
The Venue, Rudheath   1 hour 15 minutes
Sarah

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Breathing Space Yoga Schedule